Position held in Exe-Committee	Name
Chairperson	Mr LEE Wai-shing
1st Vice-Chairperson	Mr YUEN King-hang, Alan
2nd Vice-Chairperson	Ms LO Pui-shan, Phoebe
Secretary	Mr LEE Man-kit
Secretary	Ms YIP Siu-lai
Treasurer	Ms LEUNG Yvetta, Ruth
Member	Ms CHUNG Lai-kam, Kathy
Member	Dr YUENG Wing-hon
Member	Ms HO Shin-yee
Member	Mr LAW Kan-chung
Member	Ms Tracy CHEUNG
Member	Ms HUI Tuen-yung
Member	Mrs CHENG SIU Kam-sheung
Member	Mr YU Tat-chi
Member	Ms HO Wing-see, Cecilia
Member	Mr LEE Kin-lim, Larry

## Community Youth Club Wanchai District Committee Executive Committee Members 2023/24